PureSpelt is NOT suitable for sufferers of coeliac disease

Unfortunately, statements are still often made recommending spelt and PureSpelt for people suffering from gluten intolerance (coeliac or celiac disease). Spelt and PureSpelt belong to the group of grains that contain gluten and it is thus imperative that they are not eaten by sufferers of coeliac disease.

Info about coeliac disease


PureSpelt lemon-poppy blinis with bananas

Blinis (Russion pancakes) are loved by everyone and they taste great for breakfast, brunch or just as a snack.